EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

Martin Pochtaruk

Martin Pochtaruk
President
O: +1.705.575.6556 ext: 151
M: +1.705.255.6156
E: mpochtaruk@heliene.com

Brad Simard

Brad Simard
Chief Financial Officer
O: +1.705.575.6556 x 153
M: +1.705.989.9399
E: bsimard@heliene.com

Gustavo Loureiro

Gustavo Loureiro
Chief Operating Officer
M: +1.705.946.9708
E: gloureiro@heliene.com

Nadeem Haque

Nadeem Haque
Chief Technology Officer

Jan Dressel

Jan Dressel
Product Diversification Manager
M: +1.647.946.8273
M: +49.15140783614
E: jdressel@heliene.com

Dennis Greene

Dennis Greene
VP of Sales & Business Development
M: +1.415.300.7946
E: dgreene@heliene.com

SALES

James Brooks
Sales Manager
Hollis, New Hampshire
M: +1.603.521.4391
E: jbrooks@heliene.com

Jeff Burns
Sales Manager
Bear Lake, Michigan
M: +1.216.630.7395
E: jburns@heliene.com

John Kavanaugh
Sales Manager
Los Angeles, California
M: ++1.818.292.5433
E: jkavanaugh@heliene.com

Angela Lisi
Sales Manager
Cambridge, Ontario
M: +1.519.716.8714
E: alisi@heliene.com

Daniel McCulloch
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
O: +1.705.575.6556 x 157
M: +1.705.989.7384
E: dmcculloch@heliene.com

Neal Mitchell
Senior Sales Manager
Greensboro, North Carolina
M: +1.336.681.7047
E: nmitchell@heliene.com

HR / ACCOUNTING

Christien Begin
Accounting Manager, Controller
E: cbegin@heliene.com

Cameron Clark
AR Manager
M: +1.705.575.6556 x 155
E: cclark@heliene.com

Jarett Marasco
Finance Coordinator, SSM
E: jmarasco@heliene.com

Holly Williamson
AP Manager / HR Coordinator
E: hwilliamson@heliene.com

SUPPLY CHAIN / LOGISTICS

Michel Beaupre
Supply Chain Director
E: mbeaupre@heliene.com

Ben Muncaster
Supply Chain Coordinator, SSM
E: bmuncaster@heliene.com

David Schmidt
Supply Chain Coordinator, Minnesota
O: +1.218.288.1900 x 103
E: dschmidt@heliene.com

Kayla Eddy
Logistics Manager
O: +1.705.575.6556 x 156
E: keddy@heliene.com

Taylor Cond
Logistics Coordinator, SSM
E: tcond@heliene.com

Matthew Heaton
Logistics Coordinator, Minnesota
O: +1.218.288.1900 x 106
E: MHeaton@heliene.com

TECHNOLOGY / OPERATIONS

Manikantan P Chandrasekharan
Plant Manager, SSM
E: mpc@heliene.com

Jason Hewett
Maintenance Lead, SSM
E: jhewett@heliene.com

Joanne K. Bath
Plant Manager, Minnesota
M: +1.218.966.4098
E: jbath@heliene.com

Dave Powell
Production Coordinator, Minnesota
M: +1.218.404.9246 
E: dpowell@heliene.com

Brad Dahl
Maintenance Coordinator, Minnesota
E: bdahl@heliene.com

Ricardo Guadarrama
Manufacturing Manager

Xinyan Bai
Engineering Technician
E: xbai@heliene.com

Connor Covert
Engineering Technician
E: ccovert@heliene.com

Glen Marshall
Engineering Technician
E: gmarshall@heliene.com

Emmannuel Khora
Engineering Coordinator, Minnesota
E: ekhora@heliene.com

Cornelius (Neil) White
IT Coordinator
E: nwhite@heliene.com

Quality Management

Jenny Wang
Quality Assurance Manager
O: +1.705.575.6556 x 158
E: jwang@heliene.com

Nick Nichols
Customer Service/Prod. Warranty
O: +1.705.575.6556 x 154
E: nnichols@heliene.com

Erin Shea
Quality Coordinator, Minnesota
O: +1.218.288.1900 x 102
E: eshea@heliene.com